Anyone Have An Oversized Foam Cowboy Hat That I Can Borrow?

I couldn’t resist posting this screen shot from the Devoxx 2009 speakers page:

Need Foam Cowboy Hat

Okay, yes, I admit, I am a Java Posse geek. So I was pretty tickled to see this particular configuration of speakers. Clearly it is time for me to get a new headshot. If only I had one of those cool foam cowboy hats! :-)

(More info on my upcoming talks coming soon!)

One Response to “Anyone Have An Oversized Foam Cowboy Hat That I Can Borrow?”

  1. kelly Says:

    Amazon.com: 40 Gallon Hat: Costume Headwear And Hats: Clothing

    Amazon.com: 40 Gallon Hat: Costume Headwear And Hats: Clothing

    Buy from Amazon

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

